Nivea #ComeCloser 50% off on all items

I was really surprised to find out that one of my favorite skin product is going to have their 50% off on all items.

And so I head on to the nearest Watsons and bought my favorite body lotions and shower gel. And a lot of people are hoarding their favorite Nivea products as well. Most of them are getting Nivea sunblock lotion and mist since it’s still Summer.

As for me, here’s what I got:

image

I haven’t tried yet their Nivea In-Shower Body lotion in full size and the Extra whitening lotion. Nivea still never disappoint me and so I need to try these now (soon to review).

You can still catch up for this great great sale. Go to any Watsons store or Department store and treat your skin some love with Nivea. This is from May 1-9 only until supplies last.

#Nivea #ComeCloser #NiveaPh #WatsonsPh #Watsons

Leave a Reply

